A tailored approach to GenAI

Trending 2 months ago

Webinar A acceptable way to admit abundant AI (GenAI) after a massive advance in accouterments or continued waits for accretion ability be to use Retrieval Augmented Generation (RAG).

RAG can acquiesce you to run an off-the-shelf ample accent archetypal (LLM) hosted on the accessible cloud, but application your own abstracts which is captivated deeply in your own databases. It can be implemented on-premises creating tailored, accurate acknowledgment for your own different requirements. Not alone does this advice abstain deploying GenAI on the billow with all the inherent abstracts aegis risks that entails, it additionally agency projects can be complete and implemented in canicule rather than months.

You can acquisition out added by abutting the Register's Tim Phillips in chat with David O'Dell of Dell (no relation) on 13 December 5pm GMT/12pm ET/9am PT. Together, they'll explain how RAG can advice get you started with GenAI, and aloof area it can booty your business.You'll apprentice how to betrayal and annihilate the blockers that anticipate you from demography advantage of GenAI, and get tips on accessible accomplishing and the advantageous role can comedy in AI development and deployment.

Sign up to watch our webinar – It's RAG time - actuality and we'll accelerate you a admonition back it's time to log in.

Sponsored by Dell.