Picking up the pace of positive change

Trending 2 months ago

Webinar If we were active in a slower age, we could apparently booty our time to assignment out how best to advance performance, arrangement and appliance strategies.

Unfortunately, that's a affluence the business ambiance rarely affords, impacted as it is by the adamant pressures of authoritative obligations, amount ascendancy and cyber security, or all three at once. Fortunately, there are solutions to these challenges which absorb advance and streamlining your access to software delivery.

You can acquisition out what absolutely they are by abutting the Register's Tim Phillips on 14 December at 11am GMT/6am ET/3am PT in chat with Martin Reynolds from software commitment experts Harness. They'll booty you through the mechanics of how to body fast and address frequently while advance the affection of your software deployments.

You'll apprentice about the accustomed challenges complex in software commitment and the accepted obstacles to new account and absolute change. Tim and Martin will additionally action tips on how to accommodated velocity, quality, efficiency, and babyminding targets, and admonition on how to accomplish the changes bare after slowing bottomward delivery.

Sign up for the webinar - Increased Velocity with Better Control - actuality and we'll accelerate you a admonition back it's time to watch.

Sponsored by Harness.